Osmium USA - Minor Outlying Islands UM proceed to checkout ››
Navigation
Osmium-Institute GermanyOsmium-Institute Germany
g Osmium
Osmium-Institute Germany

Team

Osmium-Institute Germany
Osmium-Institute Germany

Management

Management
Ingo Wolf
Osmium-Institute Germany

Director

ingo.wolf@osmium-institute.com
+49 (89) 7 44 88 88 - 88

Scarlett Clauss
Osmium-Institute Germany

Vice Director

scarlett.clauss@osmium-institute.com
+49 (0)171 - 1060356

Assistance to the Directorate

Assistance to the Directorate
Michaela Gailer
Osmium-Institute Germany

Assistance to the Directorate

michaela.gailer@osmium-istitute.com

Customer Support

Customer Support
Laura Reinecker
Osmium-Institute Germany

Head of Customer Service

laura.reinecker@osmium-institute.com
+49 (0)1573 - 81 35 26 1

International Business Development

International Business Development
Nadine Nourney
Osmium-Institute Germany

International Business Development

nadine.nourney@osmium-institute.com

Stefanie Schulenberger
Osmium-Institute Germany

International Business Development

stefanie.schulenberger@osmium-institute.com

Partner Support

Partner Support
Marco Kirmaier
Osmium-Institute Germany

Wholesale Partner Coordination

marco.kirmaier@osmium-institute.com
 

Graphics & Programming

Graphics & Programming
Michael Raupenstrauch
Osmium-Institute Germany

Head of Programming

Dominik Hartmann
Osmium-Institute Germany

Art Director

Accounting

Accounting
Astrid Simon
Osmium-Institute Germany

Head of Accounting

Kurt Bukovski
Osmium-Institute Germany

Accounting

Certification

Certification
Florian Hauner
Osmium-Institute Germany

Head of Certification

Tschinge Krenn
Osmium-Institute Germany

Trainer Certification

Susanne Thomas
Osmium-Institute Germany

Certification

Academy

Academy
Sarah Lechowski
Osmium-Institute Germany

Academy Management

Legal & Data Protection

Legal & Data Protection
Tim Hoesmann
Osmium-Institute Germany

Company Lawyer and DPO

Kanzlei Hoesmann

Institute Puppy

Institute Puppy

State Management

State Management
Brazil
Osmium-Institute Germany

Marcos Saito

marcos.saito@osmium-institute.com

Chile
Osmium-Institute Germany

F. Valenzuela & P. Valenzuela

felipe.valenzuela@rysgroup.cl

France
Osmium-Institute Germany

Virginie Grondin

virginie.grondin@osmium-institute.com

India
Osmium-Institute Germany

Rainer Franke

rainer.franke@osmium-institute.com

Italy
Osmium-Institute Germany

Horst Exenberger

horst.exenberger@osmium-institute.com

Canada
Osmium-Institute Germany

Colin Lloyd

colin.lloyd@osmium-institute.com

Morocco
Osmium-Institute Germany

Hamza Shawy

hamza.shawy@osmium-institute.com

Austria
Osmium-Institute Germany

Michael Karl Gasser MBA MPA

michael.gasser@osmium-institute.com

Philippines
Osmium-Institute Germany

Elmar Terlutter

elmar.terlutter@osmium-institute.com

Portugal and Belgium
Osmium-Institute Germany

Richard Reis

richard.reis@osmium-institute.com

Switzerland
Osmium-Institute Germany

Daniel Winter

daniel.winter@osmium-institute.com



Slovenia & Croatia
Osmium-Institute Germany

Alen Senekovic

alen.senekovic@osmium-institute.com



Spain
Osmium-Institute Germany

Marion Langenscheidt

marion.langenscheidt@osmium-institute.com



South Africa
Osmium-Institute Germany

Andrie Hancke

andrie.hancke@osmium-institute.com



Thailand
Osmium-Institute Germany

P. Verny & L. Dadu

thailand@osmium-institute.com



United Kingdom
Osmium-Institute Germany

Dr. K. B. Amar

khalid.amar@osmium-institute.com



UAE
Osmium-Institute Germany

Eric Jensen

eric.jensen@osmium-institute.com



Osmium-Institut zur Inverkehrbringung und Zertifizierung von Osmium GmbH

Am Mösl 41
82418 Murnau am Staffelsee
Germany
Osmium-Institute Germany
Fenster schließen
Osmium-Institute Germany