Osmium USA - Minor Outlying Islands UM proceed to checkout ››
Osmium-Institute GermanyOsmium-Institute Germany
g Osmium
Osmium-Institute Germany

06.06.2023: Ingo Wolf in an interview with Börsenradio on the osmium fork.

 

Team

Osmium-Institute Germany
Osmium-Institute Germany

Management

Management
Ruth Wermes
Ruth Wermes
Osmium-Institute Germany

Managing Director

ruth.wermes@osmium-institute.com

Scarlett Clauss
Scarlett Clauss
Osmium-Institute Germany

Vice Director (authorized signatory)

scarlett.clauss@osmium-institute.com

Ingo Wolf
Ingo Wolf
Osmium-Institute Germany

Scientific Director (authorized signatory)

ingo.wolf@osmium-institute.com

Partner Support

Partner Support
Marco Kirmaier
Marco Kirmaier
Osmium-Institute Germany

Partner coordination

marco.kirmaier@osmium-institute.com
 

 

International Business Development

International Business Development
Stefanie Schulenberger
Stefanie Schulenberger
Osmium-Institute Germany

Head of Int. Business Development

stefanie.schulenberger@osmium-institute.com


 

Nicole Draszow
Nicole Draszow
Osmium-Institute Germany

International Business Development

nicole.draszow@osmium-institute.com
 

 

Programming & Graphics

Programming & Graphics
Michael Raupenstrauch
Michael Raupenstrauch
Osmium-Institute Germany

Head of Programming

Dominik Hartmann
Dominik Hartmann
Osmium-Institute Germany

Art Director

Accounting

Accounting
Katrin Negura
Katrin Negura
Osmium-Institute Germany

Accounting

Logistics

Logistics
Florian Hauner
Florian Hauner
Osmium-Institute Germany

Int. Logistics (authorized signatory)

Bruna Fenner
Bruna Fenner
Osmium-Institute Germany

International customs

Katrin Capune
Katrin Capune
Osmium-Institute Germany

Delivery Disponent

Contents and academy

Contents and academy
Sarah Lechowski
Sarah Lechowski
Osmium-Institute Germany

Academy management

sarah.lechowski@osmium-institute.com

Nadine Nourney
Nadine Nourney
Osmium-Institute Germany

Translations

nadine.nourney@osmium-institute.com

Certification

Certification
Tschinge Krenn
Tschinge Krenn
Osmium-Institute Germany

Trainer Certification

Iris Asenstorfer
Iris Asenstorfer
Osmium-Institute Germany

Certification

Andreas Stamp
Andreas Stamp
Osmium-Institute Germany

Certification

Legal & Data Protection

Legal & Data Protection
Tim Hoesmann
Tim Hoesmann
Osmium-Institute Germany

Legal advice

Hoesmann Law Office

Michael Karl Gasser
Michael Karl Gasser
Osmium-Institute Germany

Prevention of Money Laundering

michael.gasser@osmium-institute.com

Mervin Lange
Mervin Lange
Osmium-Institute Germany

Data Protection

mervyn.lange@osmium-institute.com

Institute pets

Institute pets

State Management

State Management
Brazil
Brazil
Osmium-Institute Germany

Marcos Saito

marcos.saito@osmium-institute.com

China
China
Osmium-Institute Germany

Brian Wu

brian.wu@osmium-institute.com

France
France
Osmium-Institute Germany

Virginie Grondin

virginie.grondin@osmium-institute.com

India
India
Osmium-Institute Germany

Heena & Kushal Parikh

heena.parikh@osmium-institute.com

 

 

 

Canada
Canada
Osmium-Institute Germany

Colin Lloyd

colin.lloyd@osmium-institute.com

Liechtenstein
Liechtenstein
Osmium-Institute Germany

Klaus Michael Betzler & Janja Stampfer

klaus.michael.betzler@osmium-institute.com

Lithuania
Lithuania
Osmium-Institute Germany

Margarita Mačiūnė

margarita.maciune@osmium-institute.com

Mexico
Mexico
Osmium-Institute Germany

Catherine Barrow 

catherine.barrow@osmium-institute.com

Austria
Austria
Osmium-Institute Germany

Michael Karl Gasser MBA MPA

michael.gasser@osmium-institute.com

Portugal and Belgium
Portugal and Belgium
Osmium-Institute Germany

Richard Reis

richard.reis@osmium-institute.com

Switzerland
Switzerland
Osmium-Institute Germany

Daniel Winter

daniel.winter@osmium-institute.com

Serbia
Serbia
Osmium-Institute Germany

Ljuba Jakic

ljuba.jakic@osmium-institute.com

Slovenia & Croatia
Slovenia & Croatia
Osmium-Institute Germany

Alen Senekovic

alen.senekovic@osmium-institute.com

Spain
Spain
Osmium-Institute Germany

Marion Langenscheidt

marion.langenscheidt@osmium-institute.com

South Korea
South Korea
Osmium-Institute Germany

Kuo-Hi Lee

kuohi.lee@osmium-institute.com

United Kingdom
United Kingdom
Osmium-Institute Germany

Lorraine & Gavin Marsh

uk@osmium-institute.com

USA (California)
USA (California)
Osmium-Institute Germany

Michael Kushner

michael.kushner@osmium-institute.com

USA (Texas)
USA (Texas)
Osmium-Institute Germany

Wendy & Barry Creighton

barry.creighton@osmium-institute.com

Osmium-Institut zur Inverkehrbringung und Zertifizierung von Osmium GmbH

Kemmelallee 6
82418 Murnau am Staffelsee
Germany
Osmium-Institute Germany
Fenster schließen
Osmium-Institute Germany